About factory

Synthetic Spirit Plant,CJSC

Synthetic Spirit Plant, CJSC- one of the enterprises in Russia letting out isopropyl alcohol on the qualitative characteristics surpassing other manufacturers.

Isopropyl alcohol (isopropanol, propanol-2) the substance widely claimed in many areas of the industry. The simple chemical formula and the excellent properties valuable to various spheres of manufacture and areas of human activity here that distinguishesIsopropyl alcohol.

Isopropyl alcohol of our factory is in great demand, as in the Russian market, and abroad. Export deliveries are carried out to Finland, Italy, China, Turkey, Hungary, Romania, Czech Republic, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and the countries of Baltic.

In the industry isopropyl alcohol receive mainly sulfuric acid or direct hydration of propylene. As raw materials the propane- propylene fraction of gases cracking, and also propylene fraction of gases of pyrolysis of oil. In Synthetic Spirit Plant CJSCby manufacture on an exit receive the basic commodity output Isopropyl alcohol technical,Absolute isopropanol,Isopropyl alcohol Chemically pure,Cosmetic isopropyl alcohol,Dehydrated isopropyl alcohol.

О заводе

ЗАО «Завод синтетического спирта»

Закрытое Акционерное Общество «Завод синтетического спирта» - одно из предприятий в России выпускающее изопропиловый спирт (ИПС) по своим качественными характеристиками превосходящий других производителей.

Изопропиловый спирт (изопропанол, пропанол-2) – вещество, широко востребованное во многих областях промышленности. Простая химическая формула и отличные свойства, ценные для различных сфер производства и областей человеческой деятельности – вот что отличает изопропиловый спирт.

Изопропиловый спирт нашего предприятия пользуется большим спросом, как на российском рынке, так и за рубежом. Экспортные поставки осуществляются в Финляндию, Италию, Китай, Турцию, Венгрию, Румынию, Чехию, Казахстан, Узбекистан и страны Прибалтики.

В промышленности изопропиловый спирт получают главным образом сернокислотной или прямой гидратацией пропилена. Сырьем служит пропан-пропиленовая фракция газов крекинга, а также пропиленовые фракции газов пиролиза нефти. В ЗАО «Завод синтетического спирта» при производстве на выходе получают основную товарную продукцию – технический изопропиловый спирт, абсолютированный изопропиловый спирт, спирт изопропиловый «химически чистый», изопропиловый спирт косметический.